Academic Calendar

Spring Semester 2017
January 5 (Thursday) Registration
January 6 (Friday) Last Day for Full Refund
January 9-18 (Mon-Wed) 75% Refund Available
January 9 (Monday) First Day of Classes
January 10 (Tuesday) Add Period Ends
January 16 (Monday) Dr. Martin Luther King Holiday
March 6-10 (Mon-Fri) Spring Break
March 28 (Tuesday) Drop Period Ends
April 17-18 (Mon-Tue) Easter Holiday
May 4-9 (Thu-Tue) Final Exam Period
May 9 (Tuesday) Semester Ends
May 13 (Saturday) Commencement
   
Spring Mini-Mester  
February 13 (Monday) Registration
February 14 (Tuesday) First Day of Classes
February 15-20 (Tue-Mon) 75% Refund Available
April 10 (Monday) Drop Period Ends
May 9 (Tuesday) Mini-Mester Ends
   

Summer Semester 2017
May 22 (Monday) Registration Summer & Fall
May 29 (Monday) Memorial Day Holiday
June 26 (Monday) Registration C Summer & Fall
July 4 (Monday) Independence Day Holiday
   
Session Begins - Ends Last Day to Add Last Day to Drop
Full Session (A) May 23 - July 28 May 24 July 5
1st Half (B) May 23 - June 22 May 23 June 12
2nd Half (C) June 27 - July 28 June 28 July 17

 

 

Locations         Employment         Security         For Faculty & Staff         Accessibility
youTube  facebook  Twitter  Instagram  Shutterfly